Log In or Register as Tutor
Tuition @ DHAKA
Tuition ID # 7072018013848
I am looking for a good lady teacher to teach my two kinds. My son is in RAJUK (I.e. VI -English Version) and my daughter is in Milestone School and college (I.e. IV -English Version). They are average student, I want them to be excellent. My target is to admit my daughter into RAJUK at class VI. So besides regular studies the teacher has to put effort on that too. The schedule would be 3 days in a week and most preferable time is evening between 4:00PM – 6:00PM (maybe relaxed based on situat
Full Name: M. Salman Fareshi
Location: DHAKA,
Student Gender: Male
Desired Tutor Gender: Female
Class: Class VI
Subject: All Subject (English Version)
Days: 3 days/week
Salary Range: 5500-6500 tk/month
Posted on: 07 Jul, 2018 01:38 PM

Login to view contact information. or Register as a Tutor.

More Tuitions:

Call 01717-600889


    Follow Us


    Customer Service

       Call 01711-443132
       How it works ?

 © 2015-2019, bdtutors.com : All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy    Terms of Service  

Sign up for Newsletter:
bdtutor accept
Disclaimer: bdtutors.com only share and exchange the information that is provided by the Gurdian, Students or Teachers. Except verified section, bdtutors.com does not verify any information of Students, Teachers or Guardian. It is the members responsibility to verify the information integrity of a teacher, student or guardian. bdtutors.com is not liable or responsible for any kind of misinformation and any incident between students or guardian and teacher.