Log In or Register as Tutor
Tuition @ DHAKA
Tuition ID # 5112019071432
I'm looking for a private tutor preferably a female tutor for an English Version female student who will be taught Chemistry, H.Math, Math, etc. I prefer a tutor from DU, BUTeX, Ahsanullah Universiy or any public university. A tutor living in Rampura or nearby area will be given preference. I'm the guardian of the student. Only the private tutors are encouraged to contact me on the phone or email. Tuition Media are requested not to contact.
Full Name: Mohammed S Islam
Location: DHAKA, RAMNA
Student Gender: Male
Desired Tutor Gender: Male
Class: Class IX
Subject: 3 Subjects (English Version)
Days: 4 days/week
Salary Range: 4000-5000 tk/month
Posted on: 11 May, 2019 07:14 PM

Login to view contact information. or Register as a Tutor.

More Tuitions:

Call 01717-600889

 

    Follow Us

                      

    Customer Service

       Call 01711-443132
       How it works ?
       FAQ

 © 2015-2019, bdtutors.com : All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy    Terms of Service  

Sign up for Newsletter:
bdtutor accept
Disclaimer: bdtutors.com only share and exchange the information that is provided by the Gurdian, Students or Teachers. Except verified section, bdtutors.com does not verify any information of Students, Teachers or Guardian. It is the members responsibility to verify the information integrity of a teacher, student or guardian. bdtutors.com is not liable or responsible for any kind of misinformation and any incident between students or guardian and teacher.