Log In or Register as Tutor
Tuition @ DHAKA
Tuition ID # 5082020090627
Hello! I am Abdullah Bin Syeed and im 16 years old. Now im in class 10 in Birshreshtha Noor Mohammod Public College. All of my tutors went away to their village and none of them can tutor me via skype, messenger etc. So, its been like 2months since they stopped tutoring me and now im in so much need of a tutor. So i would like a boro vaiya to tutor me physics, maths and chemistry (Bangla Version). I made my family agree at 4000tk/month (4days/week, 1.5hours+/day).
Full Name: Abdullah Bin Syeed
Location: DHAKA,
Student Gender: Male
Desired Tutor Gender: Male
Class: Class X
Subject: 3 Subjects (Bangla Medium)
Days: 4 days/week
Salary Range: 4000-5000 tk/month
Posted on: 08 May, 2020 09:06 PM

Login to view contact information. or Register as a Tutor.

Call 01717-600889

 

    Follow Us

                      

    Customer Service

       Call 01711-443132
       How it works ?
       FAQ

 © 2015-2019, bdtutors.com : All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy    Terms of Service  

Sign up for Newsletter:
bdtutor accept
Disclaimer: bdtutors.com only share and exchange the information that is provided by the Gurdian, Students or Teachers. Except verified section, bdtutors.com does not verify any information of Students, Teachers or Guardian. It is the members responsibility to verify the information integrity of a teacher, student or guardian. bdtutors.com is not liable or responsible for any kind of misinformation and any incident between students or guardian and teacher.